3-4-1: Three Tales Told Nine Ways now available!

3-4-1

Cover of the short story anthology 3-4-1.

I am SO HAPPY to let you all know that 3-4-1: Three Tales Told Nine Ways, the illustrated short story anthology I put together with two of my friends and three wonderful illustrators, is now available on Amazon in Kindle and paperback!

It was quite a whirlwind process getting this collection put together, but we got it up in time for my 30th birthday! It’s the best present, and I hope you all will support it by buying it if you can, sharing it and talking about it with others, and reviewing it on Amazon, Goodreads, etc. As most of you know, that’s the best thing you can do for your fellow aspiring authors!

There is a horror story in this collection, although it was not written by me, so that makes it appropriate for a Halloween post, right? There is also science fiction, literary fiction, slipstream…pretty much all genres are touched upon!

We had so much fun putting this collection together that we plan to do it all again in 2016, adding some more writers and illustrators to the mix. I look forward to sharing that one with you all as well.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go panic about the fact that NaNoWriMo starts in one day.

About Nicole DeGennaro

Burgeoning writer, insatiable reader, and continuous dreamer.
This entry was posted in Art, Books, My projects, Publication announcement, Published works, Reading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3-4-1: Three Tales Told Nine Ways now available!

  1. Victoria Perrone says:

    WHAT A FANTASTIC AWESOME WORK YOU ALL HAVE DONE, SOO CREATIVE OF AN IDEA! I AM DEFINITELY BUYING ONE!

Leave a Reply

