Enter The Grotesquerie

The Grotesquerie, which contains my short story “The River”, is now available in e-book and paperback. Get your copy today and celebrate Women in Horror Recognition Month!

Eden Royce - The Dark Geisha

It is here!

Please excuse me while I squee myself hoarse. The Women in Horror Recognition Month anthology that I edited is now available in print and eBook from Mocha Memoirs Press!!!

I enjoyed putting this anthology together and I’d like to thank each of the 22 fantastic female authors whose short stories are featured inside. You create amazing work.

Celebrate Women in Horror and pick up a copy of this anthology and share your thoughts with  the authors.

Without further ado, I bid you enter “The Grotesquerie”:

Grotesquerie_72dpi

Grotesquerie_backcover (1)

View original post

About Nicole DeGennaro

Burgeoning writer, insatiable reader, and continuous dreamer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

